IHSA Schools and Coaches
(Last Updated 10/1/21)

  • Addison Trail: Eric Norberg (enorberg@dupage88.net)
  • Andrew: Rich Kurek (Rkurek@d230.org)
  • Argo: Todd Evans (tevans@argohs.net)
  • Barrington: Ted deBuruin (tdebruin@barrington220.org)
  • Bartlett: Cathy Miller (cathymiller@u-46.org)
  • Bollingbrook: Kitty Dupee (dupeeca@vvsd.org)
  • Bradley Bourbonnais: Kathy Colclasure (colcasurek@besd53.org)
  • Buffalo Grove: Chris VanGrondelle (chris.vangronde@d214.org)
  • Conant: Brittany Mendoza (bmendoza@d211.org)
  • Deerfield: Blanche Esgar (besgar@dist113.org)
  • Dekalb: Zak Effler (zachary.effler@gmail.com)
  • Downers Grove North: Anthony Calderone (acalderone@csd99.org)
  • Downers Grove South: Jocelyn Painter (jpainter@csd99.org)
  • East Aurora: Ivette Millan (ivette_mlln@yahoo.com)
  • Elgin: Sally Lennon (sallylennon@u-46.org)
  • Elk Grove: Lindsey Rapinchuk (LINDSEY.RAPINCHUK@D214.ORG)
  • Evanston: Karilyn Joyce (joycek@eths.k12.il.us)
  • Fenton: Brian Hastings (hastings@fenton100.org)
  • Fremd: Robert Hanson (rhanson@d211.org)
  • Geneva: Dee Neukirch (dneukirch@geneva304.org)
  • Glenbard East: Scott Llorens (Scott_Llorens@glenbard.org)
  • Glenbard North: Carolyn O’Donnell (carolyn_odonnell@glenbard.org)
  • Glenbard South: Lisa Roy (lisa_roy@glenbard.org)
  • Glenbard West: Michelle Gatz (michelle_gatz@glenbard.org)
  • Glenbrook North: Tiffany Kim (Tkim@glenbrook225.org)
  • Glenbrook South: Terry Kimura (tkimura@glenbrook225.org)
  • Hersey: Angela Ferrazza¬†(angelaferrazza@yahoo.com)
  • Highland Park: Lydia Gonzalez (lgonzalez@dist113.org)
  • Hinsdale Central: Katie Maley (katiemmaley@gmail.com)
  • Hinsdale South: John Charters (jcharter@hinsdale86.org)
  • Hoffman Estates: Patrick Swanson (pswanson@d211.org)
  • Homewood Flossmoor: Rachel Fassl (rlfassl@gmail.com)
  • Joliet Central: Lisa Luangsomkham (lluangsomkham@jths.org)
  • Joliet West: Matt Almon (malmon@jths.org)
  • Lake Forest: Nicole Frye (nfrye@lfschools.net)
  • Lake Park: Ben Hussey (bhussey@lphs.org)
  • Larkin: Earl Danan (earldanan@u-46.org)
  • Lemont: Olivia Mattingly (ojmatti@yahoo.com)
  • Leyden: Brian O’Grady (bogrady@leyden212.org)
  • Libertyville: Judi Neuberger (judi.neuberger@d128.org)
  • Lincoln-Way Central: Ryan Pohlman (rpohlman@lw210.org)
  • Lincoln-Way East: Steven Evenhouse (mrevenhouse@gmail.com)
  • Lincoln-Way West: Chris Hack (chack@lw210.org)
  • Lockport: Hannah Walus (hwalus@lths.org)
  • Lyons Township: Sue McClenahan (smcclenahan@lths.net)
  • Maine East: Kirk Disrude (kdisrude@maine207.org)
  • Maine South: Eve Muir (emuirwilson@maine207.org)
  • Maine West: Tricia Detig (tdetig@maine207.org)
  • McHenry: Dale Gross (grossdale@dist156.org)
  • Metea Valley: Nikki Liska (nicole_liska@ipsd.org)
  • Morton: Kevin Melvin (kmelvin@jsmorton.org)
  • Naperville Central: Tamara Burke (tburke@naperville203.org)
  • Naperville North: Heather Schild (hschild@naperville203.org)
  • Neuqua Valley: Nick Benson (nick_benson@ipsd.org)
  • New Trier: Alvin Chiang (chianga@newtrier.k12.il.us)
  • Niles North: Karin Wick (karwic@d219.org)
  • Northside: Trenton Szeto (tszeto1@cps.edu)
  • Oak Forest: Mike Thompson (mthompson@bhsd228.com)
  • Oak Lawn: Eliana LaSpina (elaspina@olchs.org)
  • Oak Park River Forest: Paul Wright (pwright@oprfhs.org)
  • Oswego: Scott Freischlag (sfreischlag@sd308.org)
  • Oswego East: Jill Albright (Jalbright@sd308.org)
  • Palatine: Alison West (Awest@d211.org)
  • Plainfield Central: Joe Hames (jhames@psd202.org)
  • Plainfield East: Tyler Sutton (tsutton1@psd202.org)
  • Plainfield North: Erin Smith (esmith@psd202.org)
  • Plainfield South: Hannah Christie (hchristi@psd202.org)
  • Prospect: Lindsay Gibbel (lindsay.gibbel@gmail.com)
  • Reavis: Adam Zawada (azawada@d220.org)
  • Riverside Brookfield: Jim Tsenes (jtsenes@jsmorton.org)
  • Rolling Meadows: Ken Mills (ken.mills@d214.org)
  • Romeoville: Chaz Kuhn (Kuhnce@vvsd.org)
  • Sandburg: Kim Huelsman (khuelsman@d230.org)
  • Schaumburg: Anthony Belmonte (Abelmonte@d211.org)
  • Shepard: Laura Schroeder (laura.schroeder@chsd218.org)
  • South Elgin: Melissa Tuftedal (melissatuftedal@u-46.org)
  • St. Charles East: Patricia Denorio (patricia.denorio@d303.org)
  • St. Charles North: Michael Smith (michael.smith@d303.org)
  • Stagg: Nik Jelcic (Njelcic@d230.org)
  • Stevenson: Grant Johnson (grjohnson@d125.org)
  • Streamwood: Bill Peach (billpeach@u-46.org)
  • Taft: Rachael Nicholas (rpnicholas@cps.edu)
  • Thornton Fractional North: Eric Bryce (ebryce@tfd215.org)
  • Thornton Fractional South: Robert Tengstrand (rtengstrand@comcast.net)
  • Vernon Hills: Patricia Chillemi (patricia.chillemi@d128.org)
  • Warren: Brett Heimstead (bheimstead@wths.net)
  • Waubonsie Valley: Jennifer Nebor (jennifer_nebor@ipsd.org)
  • Waukegan: Tim Edwardson (tedwardson@wps60.org)
  • West Aurora: Lauren Rymarz (lauren.rymarz@sd129.org)
  • West Chicago: Emily Brown (ebrown@d94.org)
  • Wheaton North: Colleen Wiegman (colleen.wiegman@cusd200.org)
  • Wheaton Warrenville South: Laura Ramey (laura.ramey@cusd200.org)
  • Wheeling: JoAnne McNamee (joanne.mcnamee@d214.org)
  • Willowbrook: Eastman Tiu (etiu@dupage88.net)
  • York: Gena Fite (genafite50@gmail.com)
  • Zion Benton: Amanda Kolinek (KolinekA@zbths.org)

If you notice anything that needs to be updated, please e-mail miranda_moses@glenbard.org.